Schedules Of Indian Constitution

Submitted by papperpadi | November 13, 2021, 07:02:57 | News

Do you want to know about the details of 12 Schedules of indian constitution , please visit our website , The Government of India Act, 1935 was one of the first references in the table to include 10 tables. Later, when the Constitution of India was adopted in 1949, it had 8 tables. Today, there are a total of 12 tables in the Indian Constitution, with different amendments.


Tags: 12 schedules of indian constitution, schedules of indian constitution
You May Interested More: