There’s An Island In The U.s. That Most People Don’t Even Know Exists, Here’s What To Know About It

Submitted by aaman | October 23, 2021, 16:51:38 | Travel

The United States has 14 territories, of which only 5 are populated. These include American Samoa in the South Pacific Ocean, Guam island in the Western Pacific Ocean, the Caribbean island of Puerto Rito, the United States Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands.


Tags: Island
You May Interested More: